Board of Advisors

Mr. Maxwell L. Anderson
President, Souls Grown Deep Foundation
manderson@soulsgrowndeep.org

Mr. Larry Bomback
Senior Vice President of Administration,
Curtis Institute of Music
lbomback@gmail.com

Dr. José Antonio Bowen
President, Goucher College
Jose.bowen@goucher.edu

Ms. Danielle Brazell
General Manager, Department of Cultural Affairs
City of Los Angeles
danielle.brazell@lacity.org

Ms. Diane Brierley
Community Volunteer
dbrierley@thebrierleygroup.com

Mr. Hal Brierley
CEO, The Brierley Group, LLC
hbrierley@thebrierleygroup.com

Ms. Anita Contini
Program Lead, Arts & Culture,
Bloomberg Philanthropies
anita@bloomberg.org

Ms. Jaime Dempsey
Executive Director, Arizona Commission on the Arts
jdempsey@azarts.gov

Ms. Gretchen Dietrich
Executive Director, Utah Museum of Fine Arts
gdietrich@umfa.utah.edu

Dr. Bill Dillon
The Herman W. Lay Professor of Marketing
Cox School of Business, SMU
bdillon@smu.edu

Ms. Zenetta S. Drew
Executive Director, Dallas Black Dance Theatre
z.drew@dbdt.com

Mr. Mario Garcia Durham
President and CEO, Association of Performing Arts Professionals
mdurham@APAP365.org

Ms. Bess Enloe
Community Volunteer
bess@bessenloe.com

Ms. Teresa Eyring
Executive Director, Theatre Communications Group
teyring@tcg.org

Ms. Melissa Fetter
Community Volunteer
melissafetter@gmail.com

Ms. Naomi Grabel
Chief Executive Officer,
American Friends of the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra
CEO@AFIPO.org

Ms. Elise Hickel
Strategic Partner Manager, Product Partnerships, Google
elise.hickel@gmail.com

Dr. Sam Holland
Dean, Algur H. Meadows Chair and Professor of Music,
Meadows School of the Arts, SMU
sholland@smu.edu

Mr. Glen S. Howard
Retired Managing Director, Legal Affairs &
General Counsel, Pew Charitable Trusts
ghoward@culturaldata.org

Kate D. Levin
Principal, Bloomberg Associates
klevin@bloomberg.org

Ms. Andrea Louie
Former Executive Director,
Asian American Arts Alliance

Mr. Michael Meadows
Senior Vice President, Westwood Trust
mmeadows@westwoodgroup.com

Mr. Anthony Meier
Owner, Anthony Meier Fine Arts
tony@anthonymeier.com

Mr. Mitch Menchaca
Executive Director
Association of California Symphony Orchestras
mmenchaca@acso.org

Mr. Chris Millican
Partner, Boston Consulting Group
millican.chris@bcg.com

Ms. Rich Mintz
Principal, Mintz Communications
richmintz@richmintz.com

Ms. Nancy Nasher
President and CEO
NorthPark Development Company
8080 N. Central Expy. Suite 1100
Dallas, TX 75206
214-369-1234
nan@northparkcntr.com

 

Mr. Felix Padron
Independent Culural Sector Advisory
felixnpadron@gmail.com

Dr. Bonnie Pitman
Distinguished Scholar in Residence
University of Texas at Dallas
bpitman@utdallas.edu

Mr. David Resnicow
President, Resnicow and Associates
dresnicow@resnicow.com

Ms. Jill Robinson
President, TRG Arts
jrobinson@trgarts.com

Mr. Jesse Rosen
President and CEO, League of American Orchestras
jrosen@americanorchestras.org

Ms. Caralyn Sepector
Former Interim President & CEO, DataArts
cspector@culturaldata.org

Mr. Jeremy Strick
Director, Nasher Sculpture center
jstrick@nashersculpturecenter.org

Ms. Rebecca Thomas
Principal, Rebecca Thomas & Associates
rebecca@rebeccathomas.com

Ms. Beth Tuttle
President and CEO, American Horticultural Society
bethtuttle59@gmail.com

Dr. Glenn Voss
Professor of Marketing, Cox School of Business
Research Director, DataArts, SMU
gvoss@smu.edu

Dr. Zannie Voss
Professor of Arts Management
Meadows School of the Arts & Cox School of Business
Director, DataArts, SMU
zvoss@smu.edu

Ms. Donna Wilhelm
Community Volunteer
dmwilhelm02@gmail.com

Mr. James L. "JW" Williams
CEO, Lawrence Williams, LLC
jwilliams@lwccompany.com