Browse Events by Calendar

Format: Nov 19 2017
sort icon
Sun, 01/07/18 1:30 pm Drawing From the Masters Meadows Museum
Fri, 01/12/18 10:30 am Meadows Museum Access Program: Re-Connections Founder’s Room – Meadows Museum
Sat, 01/13/18 9:00 am August Wilson Monologue Competition - Dallas Region Semifinals Greer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 01/21/18 1:30 pm Drawing From the Masters Meadows Museum
Wed, 01/24/18 7:30 pm Arthur Greene: Scriabin Piano Recital and Multimedia Presentation O'Donnell Hall - OAC2130 - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 01/26/18 5:00 pm Opening Reception: “Julie Morel: Clear, Deep, Dark” Hawn Gallery – Hamon Arts Library
Fri, 01/26/18 7:30 pm Meadows Distinguished Performer Concert Series: Ligeti and His World – Concert Series Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sun, 01/28/18 7:30 pm Meadows Distinguished Performer Concert Series: Ligeti and His World – Concert Series Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Wed, 01/31/18 7:30 pm Meadows Distinguished Performer Concert Series: Ligeti and His World – Concert Series Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Fri, 02/02/18 7:30 pm Meadows Chamber Orchestra Student Conductors’ Concert Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 02/03/18 5:00 pm Pollock Gallery Exhibit: Let’s See Action - Opening reception Pollock Gallery - Hughes-Trigg Student Center
Sun, 02/04/18 2:30 pm Meadows Chamber Orchestra Student Conductors’ Concert Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Tue, 02/06/18 7:30 pm Dr. Janette Fishell: Guest Organ Recital Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 02/07/18 9:00 am Organ Master Class with Janette Fishell Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 02/07/18 10:30 am Museum Access Program: Connections The Gates – Meadows Museum
Wed, 02/07/18 1:00 pm Jovanni-Rey de Pedro: Guest Piano Recital Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 02/08/18 7:30 pm Meadows Opera Theatre: “Alcina” by Georg Friedrich Händel Bob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Fri, 02/09/18 7:30 pm Meadows Opera Theatre: “Alcina” by Georg Friedrich Händel Bob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 02/10/18 4:00 pm Faculty Chamber Music Recital Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 02/10/18 7:30 pm Meadows Opera Theatre: “Alcina” by Georg Friedrich Händel Bob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sun, 02/11/18 2:00 pm Meadows Opera Theatre: “Alcina” by Georg Friedrich Händel Bob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Wed, 02/14/18 10:30 am Museum Access Program: Connections The Gates – Meadows Museum
Sat, 02/17/18 2:00 pm Peter Steiner: Visiting Artist Trombone Recital Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 02/18/18 7:30 pm Liudmila Georgievskaya Solo Piano Recital Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Mon, 02/19/18 7:00 pm August Wilson Monologue Competition - Dallas Region Finals Bob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Mon, 02/19/18 7:30 pm Meadows Distinguished Performer Concert Series: Chamber Music Concert: Never Enough Violas Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Tue, 02/20/18 7:00 pm How Van Cliburn Got to Moscow O'Donnell Hall - OAC2130 - Owen Arts Center
Tue, 02/20/18 7:30 pm Meadows Distinguished Performer Concert Series Stefan Engels: Faculty Organ Recital Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Wed, 02/21/18 10:30 am Museum Access Program: Connections The Gates – Meadows Museum
Fri, 02/23/18 7:30 pm SYZYGY @ Moody Performance Hall Moody Performance Hall Buy Tickets
Wed, 02/28/18 8:00 pm TBD – Theatre Play #4 Greer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 03/01/18 8:00 pm TBD – Theatre Play #4 Greer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 03/02/18 7:30 pm Meadows Wind Ensemble: Showtime! Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Fri, 03/02/18 8:00 pm TBD – Theatre Play #4 Greer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 03/03/18 2:00 pm TBD – Theatre Play #4 Greer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 03/03/18 8:00 pm TBD – Theatre Play #4 Greer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 03/04/18 2:00 pm TBD – Theatre Play #4 Greer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 03/04/18 2:30 pm A Tree of Song Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Mon, 03/05/18 12:00 pm Spring Brown Bag Dance Series Bob Hope Theatre Lobby - Owen Arts Center
Tue, 03/06/18 12:30 pm Spring Brown Bag Dance Series Bob Hope Theatre Lobby - Owen Arts Center
Tue, 03/06/18 12:45 pm Meadows Jazz Orchestra Spring Brown Bag Concert Taubman Atrium - Owen Arts Center
Tue, 03/06/18 7:30 pm Pawel Wnuk Faculty Bassoon Recital Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 03/07/18 12:00 pm Spring Brown Bag Dance Series Bob Hope Theatre Lobby - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 03/07/18 7:30 pm Julius Quartet Spring Recital Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 03/08/18 12:30 pm Spring Brown Bag Dance Series Bob Hope Theatre Lobby - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 03/09/18 12:00 pm Spring Brown Bag Dance Series Bob Hope Theatre Lobby - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 03/22/18 7:30 pm Emerging Artists Recital Series: Spring Concert Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 03/22/18 8:00 pm New Visions, New Voices Greer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 03/23/18 1:00 pm Meadows Opera Theatre’s Opera Free For All: “Pépito” by Jacques Offenbach Bob Hope Theatre Lobby - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 03/23/18 8:00 pm New Visions, New Voices Greer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 03/24/18 2:00 pm New Visions, New Voices Greer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 03/24/18 8:00 pm New Visions, New Voices Greer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 03/25/18 2:00 pm New Visions, New Voices Greer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 03/28/18 8:00 pm Meadows at the Meyerson 2018 Meyerson Symphony Center Buy Tickets
Mon, 04/02/18 7:30 pm POINT Ensemble Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 04/04/18 8:00 pm Spring Dance Concert Bob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Thu, 04/05/18 8:00 pm Spring Dance Concert Bob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Fri, 04/06/18 8:00 pm Spring Dance Concert Bob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 04/07/18 7:30 pm Spring Dance Concert Bob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 04/07/18 7:30 pm SYZYGY Spring Concert: Premieres Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 04/08/18 2:00 pm Spring Dance Concert Bob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sun, 04/08/18 7:30 pm Liudmila Georgievskaya Chamber Music Recital Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 04/11/18 7:30 pm Meadows Percussion Ensemble Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 04/13/18 7:30 pm Meadows Jazz Orchestra Spring Concert Greer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 04/15/18 7:30 pm Horn Studio Concert Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 04/19/18 7:30 pm Organ Studio Spring Concert Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 04/20/18 7:30 pm Meadows Wind Ensemble: Firecracker! Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sun, 04/22/18 7:30 pm Meadows World Music Ensemble Greer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Mon, 04/23/18 9:00 am Organ Master Class with Ken Cowan Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Mon, 04/23/18 7:30 pm Meadows Distinguished Performer Concert Series - Emanuel Borok: From the Treasury Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Tue, 04/24/18 5:00 pm Louis Lortie: Piano Master Class O'Donnell Hall - OAC2130 - Owen Arts Center
Tue, 04/24/18 7:30 pm Meadows Guitar Ensemble Spring Concert Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 04/26/18 8:00 pm The Rep: Three Contemporary American Plays Performed in Rotation Margo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 04/27/18 7:15 pm Chamber Music Honors Concert Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 04/27/18 7:30 pm Laudate Ridgewood Park United Methodist Church
Sat, 04/28/18 7:30 pm Emerging Sounds: New Works by SMU Student Composers O'Donnell Hall - OAC2130 - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 05/04/18 1:00 pm Meadows Opera Theatre’s Opera Free For All: A Happy Bernstein Birthday! Bob Hope Theatre Lobby - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 05/04/18 6:00 pm Senior Dance Concert Bob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Fri, 05/04/18 7:30 pm Meadows Symphony Orchestra: Concerto Competition Winners’ Concert Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Fri, 05/04/18 8:00 pm Pancho Villa From a Safe Distance Texas Theater
Sat, 05/05/18 6:00 pm Senior Dance Concert Bob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sun, 05/06/18 2:30 pm Meadows Symphony Orchestra: Concerto Competition Winners’ Concert Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Thu, 05/17/18 7:00 pm Senior Film Screenings Angelika Film Center - Mockingbird Station
Syndicate content Syndicate content

User login