Browse Events by Calendar

Format: Mar 28 2015

March 2015

Friday, February 13, 2015
10:30 am Friday Morning Lecture Series: “The Search for Humanity” Bob Smith Auditorium - Meadows Museum
Sunday, March 1, 2015
2:00 pm Play: “The Sparrow” by Chris Mathews, Jake Minton and Nathan Allen Greer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
2:00 pm Sacred Works for Organ and Chorus Perkins Chapel
3:00 pm Meadows Chamber Orchestra Student Conductors’ Concert Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Monday, March 2, 2015
12:00 pm Brown Bag Dance Series Bob Hope Theatre Lobby - Owen Arts Center
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
12:30 pm Brown Bag Dance Series Bob Hope Theatre Lobby - Owen Arts Center
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
12:00 pm Brown Bag Dance Series Bob Hope Theatre Lobby - Owen Arts Center
12:00 pm Alexander Kobrin Piano Master Class Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Thursday, March 5, 2015
12:30 pm Brown Bag Dance Series Bob Hope Theatre Lobby - Owen Arts Center
6:00 pm Museum Thursday Lecture Series: “Spanish Culture and the Lure of Black” Bob Smith Auditorium - Meadows Museum
Friday, March 6, 2015
10:00 am Inaugural RASC/a Art History Graduate Student Symposium: The Rhetorics and Aesthetic of Memory Bob Smith Auditorium - Meadows Museum
12:00 pm Brown Bag Dance Series Bob Hope Theatre Lobby - Owen Arts Center
6:30 pm Young Educator Seminars (YES) O'Donnell Hall - OAC2130 - Owen Arts Center
Saturday, March 7, 2015
10:00 am Inaugural RASC/a Art History Graduate Student Symposium: The Rhetorics and Aesthetic of Memory Bob Smith Auditorium - Meadows Museum
8:00 pm Beethoven Sonatas for Piano and Violin: Alexander Kobrin and Emanuel Borok - Faculty Artist and Distinguished Alumni Recital Series Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sunday, March 8, 2015
1:30 pm Meadows Museum Art Activity: “Drawing from the Masters” Meadows Museum
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
9:00 am Third Annual Dallas International Piano Competition Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Saturday, March 14, 2015
2:00 pm Guest Recital: The Myriad Trio O'Donnell Hall - OAC2130 - Owen Arts Center
Monday, March 16, 2015
8:00 pm Liudmila Georgievskaya - Faculty Piano Recital Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
7:30 pm Art and Urbanism Lecture: “Who We Be: The Colorization of America” Hughes-Trigg Student Center
Thursday, March 19, 2015
12:45 pm Meadows Jazz Orchestra Brown Bag Concert Taubman Atrium - Owen Arts Center
Friday, March 20, 2015
10:30 am Museum Access Program: Re-Connections Meadows Museum
1:00 pm Opera Free For All – Sopranos Anonymous - Meadows Opera Theatre Bob Hope Theatre Lobby - Owen Arts Center
8:00 pm New Visions, New Voices Greer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Saturday, March 21, 2015
1:00 pm M.F.A. in Art Open House Bob Hope Theatre Lobby - Owen Arts Center
2:00 pm New Visions, New Voices Greer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
8:00 pm New Visions, New Voices Greer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sunday, March 22, 2015
1:30 pm Meadows Museum Art Activity: “Drawing from the Masters” Meadows Museum
2:00 pm New Visions, New Voices Greer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
7:00 pm Meadows Community Series: “In Dreams” Choral Concert Dallas City Performance Hall Buy Tickets
Monday, March 23, 2015
12:30 pm Meadows First Performances Recital Series Taubman Atrium - Owen Arts Center
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
6:30 pm Visting Artist Lecture Series - Emily Jacir O'Donnell Hall - OAC2130 - Owen Arts Center
8:00 pm Spring Dance Concert Bob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Thursday, March 26, 2015
6:00 pm Museum Lecture: “Human/nature. The Ridiculous and Sublime: Recent Works by John Alexander” with the artist Bob Smith Auditorium - Meadows Museum
8:00 pm Spring Dance Concert Bob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Friday, March 27, 2015
11:00 am Meadows Community Series: Meadows Opera Theatre Presents “Sopranos Anonymous” Elliot Hall, Highland Park Presbyterian Church
8:00 pm New Visions, New Voices Greer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
8:00 pm Spring Dance Concert Bob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 28, 2015
2:00 pm New Visions, New Voices Greer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
8:00 pm New Visions, New Voices Greer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
8:00 pm Spring Dance Concert Bob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sunday, March 29, 2015
2:00 pm New Visions, New Voices Greer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
2:00 pm Spring Dance Concert Bob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
7:30 pm New Visions, New Voices Greer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
8:00 pm Meadows at the Meyerson 2015 Meyerson Symphony Center Buy Tickets
Syndicate content Syndicate content

User login

Upcoming Exhibitions

Thursday, April 2, 2015 - Saturday, April 18, 2015

Share