Brown Bag Dance Series

Spring Brown Bag Dance Series

When: 
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 12:30pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 12:00pm

The Division of Dance presents lunchtime performances of 10-15 original, student-choreographed ballet, modern and jazz works.

Price: 

FREE

Contact: 

For more information call 214.768.2787

Fall Brown Bag Dance Series

When: 
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 12:30pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 12:00pm

The Division of Dance presents lunchtime performances of 10-15 original, student-choreographed ballet, modern and jazz works.

Price: 

FREE

Contact: 

For more information call 214.768.2787

Syndicate content

User login