Upcoming Exhibitions

Friday, January 26, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - Thursday, March 8, 2018
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - Sunday, June 3, 2018

Upcoming Events

Displaying: Upcoming events grouped by event

Meadows World Music Ensemble

  • Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Organ Master Class with Ken Cowan

  • Monday, April 23, 2018 at 9:00 am

Louis Lortie: Piano Master Class

  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 5:00 pm

Meadows Guitar Ensemble Spring Concert

  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Chamber Music Honors Concert

  • Friday, April 27, 2018 at 7:15 pm

Laudate

  • Friday, April 27, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Emerging Sounds: New Works by SMU Student Composers

  • Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Drawing From the Masters

  • Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 1:30 pm