Upcoming Exhibitions

Friday, October 20, 2017 - Sunday, December 17, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017 - Saturday, December 2, 2017
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - Thursday, March 8, 2018

Upcoming Events

Displaying: Upcoming events grouped by event

POINT Ensemble

  • Monday, November 6, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Museum Access Program: Connections

  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 10:30 am

Meadows Percussion Ensemble

  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Fall Dance Concert

  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 8:00 pm
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 at 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 8:00 pm

Emerging Sounds: New Works by SMU Student Composers

  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 7:30 pm