Upcoming Exhibitions

Friday, January 26, 2018 - Monday, March 12, 2018
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - Thursday, March 8, 2018

Upcoming Events

Displaying: Upcoming events grouped by event

Peter Steiner: Visiting Artist Trombone Recital

  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 2:00 pm

Liudmila Georgievskaya Solo Piano Recital

  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 7:30 pm

August Wilson Monologue Competition - Dallas Region Finals

  • Monday, February 19, 2018 at 7:00 pm

How Van Cliburn Got to Moscow

  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 7:00 pm

Museum Access Program: Connections

  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 10:30 am

SYZYGY @ Moody Performance Hall

  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 7:30 pm

TBD – Theatre Play #4

  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 8:00 pm