Upcoming Exhibitions

Friday, January 26, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - Thursday, March 8, 2018
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - Sunday, June 3, 2018

Upcoming Events

Displaying: Upcoming events grouped by event

Faculty Chamber Music Recital

  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 4:00 pm

Meadows Opera Theatre: “Alcina” by Georg Friedrich Händel

  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 2:00 pm

Drawing From the Masters

  • Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 1:30 pm

Museum Access Program: Connections

  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 10:30 am

Murillo: Artistic Intelligence and the Spanish Golden Age

  • Friday, February 16, 2018 at 10:30 am

Peter Steiner: Visiting Artist Trombone Recital

  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 2:00 pm

Liudmila Georgievskaya Solo Piano Recital

  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 7:30 pm

August Wilson Monologue Competition - Dallas Region Finals

  • Monday, February 19, 2018 at 7:00 pm