Current Exhibitions

Upcoming Exhibitions

Friday, March 31, 2017 - Sunday, May 28, 2017
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - Saturday, April 15, 2017
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - Saturday, May 20, 2017

Upcoming Events

Displaying: Upcoming events grouped by event

Kirill Gliadovsky: Guest Piano Recital

  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 1:00 pm

New Visions, New Voices

  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 8:00 pm
  • Friday, March 31, 2017 at 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 2:00 pm
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017 at 2:00 pm

Drawings are Paintings

  • Friday, March 31, 2017 at 12:15 pm

Chamber Music Concert Series

  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 2:30 pm

Cézanne Quartet

  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 7:30 pm

SYZYGY: The Mechanics of Mystery

  • Monday, April 3, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Museum Access Program: Connections

  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 10:30 am
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 at 10:30 am
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 at 10:30 am

Lenten Organ Recital Series

  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 12:00 pm

Meadows Percussion Ensemble Spring Concert

  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Spring Dance Concert

  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 8:00 pm
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 at 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017 at 2:00 pm

Emerging Artists Recital Series

  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Piecing It Together- Opening Reception

  • Friday, April 7, 2017 at 6:00 pm

Gomela/to return: Movement of Our Mother Tongue - Directed by Stephanie McKee

  • Friday, April 7, 2017 at 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 10:30 pm

RASC/a Graduate Student Conference 2017: Corporeal

  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 9:00 am

Family Day

  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 10:00 am

Drawing From the Masters

  • Sunday, April 9, 2017 at 1:30 pm
  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 1:30 pm
  • Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 1:30 pm
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 1:30 pm
  • Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 1:30 pm
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017 at 1:30 pm
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017 at 1:30 pm
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 1:30 pm
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 at 1:30 pm
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017 at 1:30 pm
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 at 1:30 pm

Meadows at the Meyerson 2017

  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 at 8:00 pm

Meadows First Performances Recital Series - CANCELED

  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 12:30 pm
  • Monday, April 24, 2017 at 12:00 pm

Meadows Guitar Ensemble

  • Thursday, April 20, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Meadows Jazz Orchestra: My Favorite Things

  • Friday, April 21, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Duo Scordatura and SYZYGY: The Commissioned Project

  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Horn Studio Spring Concert

  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Meadows World Music Ensemble

  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 7:30 pm

POINT Ensemble

  • Monday, April 24, 2017 at 7:30 pm

A Different Breath

  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Chamber Music Concert Series

  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 7:30 pm

A Bright New Boise by Samuel D. Hunter

  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 2:00 pm
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 7:30 pm
  • Friday, May 5, 2017 at 8:00 pm

Grand Concourse by Heidi Schreck

  • Friday, April 28, 2017 at 8:00 pm
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 2:00 pm
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 8:00 pm

The Last Days of Judas Iscariot by Stephen Adly Guirgis

  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 2:00 pm
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 2:00 pm

Emerging Sounds: New Works by SMU Student Composers

  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Senior Dance Concert

  • Friday, May 5, 2017 at 6:00 pm
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 6:00 pm

Meadows Wind Ensemble: The Ink’s Still Wet…

  • Friday, May 5, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Chamber Music Honors Concert

  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Meadows Museum Access Program: Re-Connections

  • Friday, May 12, 2017 at 10:30 am
  • Friday, June 9, 2017 at 10:30 am
  • Friday, July 14, 2017 at 10:30 am
  • Friday, August 11, 2017 at 10:30 am

Senior Film Screenings

  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 7:00 pm