Upcoming Events

Displaying: Upcoming events grouped by event

Brown Bag Dance Series

  • Monday, March 2, 2015 at 12:00 pm
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015 at 12:30 pm
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2015 at 12:00 pm
  • Thursday, March 5, 2015 at 12:30 pm
  • Friday, March 6, 2015 at 12:00 pm

Alexander Kobrin Piano Master Class

  • Wednesday, March 4, 2015 at 12:00 pm

Inaugural RASC/a Art History Graduate Student Symposium: The Rhetorics and Aesthetic of Memory

  • Friday, March 6, 2015 at 10:00 am
  • Saturday, March 7, 2015 at 10:00 am

Young Educator Seminars (YES)

  • Friday, March 6, 2015 at 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 6:30 pm

Meadows Museum Art Activity: “Drawing from the Masters”

  • Sunday, March 8, 2015 at 1:30 pm
  • Sunday, March 22, 2015 at 1:30 pm

Guest Recital: The Myriad Trio

  • Saturday, March 14, 2015 at 2:00 pm

Liudmila Georgievskaya - Faculty Piano Recital

  • Monday, March 16, 2015 at 8:00 pm

Museum Access Program: Re-Connections

  • Friday, March 20, 2015 at 10:30 am

New Visions, New Voices

  • Friday, March 20, 2015 at 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 2:00 pm
  • Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, March 22, 2015 at 2:00 pm
  • Sunday, March 22, 2015 at 7:30 pm
  • Friday, March 27, 2015 at 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, March 28, 2015 at 2:00 pm
  • Saturday, March 28, 2015 at 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, March 29, 2015 at 2:00 pm
  • Sunday, March 29, 2015 at 7:30 pm

M.F.A. in Art Open House

  • Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 1:00 pm

Meadows First Performances Recital Series

  • Monday, March 23, 2015 at 12:30 pm

Visting Artist Lecture Series - Emily Jacir

  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 6:30 pm

Spring Dance Concert

  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, March 26, 2015 at 8:00 pm
  • Friday, March 27, 2015 at 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, March 28, 2015 at 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, March 29, 2015 at 2:00 pm

Meadows at the Meyerson 2015

  • Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at 8:00 pm

Chamber Music Cookie Concert

  • Monday, April 6, 2015 at 12:00 pm

Meadows Percussion Ensemble

  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015 at 8:00 pm

Meadows Guitar Ensemble

  • Thursday, April 9, 2015 at 8:00 pm

Plainscapes - SYZYGY

  • Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 8:00 pm

It Ain’t the Fourth of July, But…

  • Friday, April 17, 2015 at 8:00 pm

Chamber Music Late Night Concert

  • Friday, April 17, 2015 at 10:00 pm

Meadows World Music Ensemble

  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 at 8:00 pm

Visiting Artist Lecture Series - Jason Salavon

  • Monday, April 20, 2015 at 6:30 pm

Opera Free For All – A Pair of Star-Cross’d Lovers

  • Friday, April 24, 2015 at 1:00 pm

Meadows Jazz Orchestra

  • Friday, April 24, 2015 at 8:00 pm

Emerging Sounds: New Works by SMU Student Composers

  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 at 8:00 pm

Dance Sharp Show

  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 at 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 at 2:00 pm

O’Donnell in the Afternoon

  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 at 3:00 pm

Meadows Symphony Orchestra: Concerto Competition Winners’ Concert

  • Friday, May 1, 2015 at 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, May 3, 2015 at 3:00 pm

Meadows Chamber Music Honors Concert

  • Saturday, May 2, 2015 at 8:00 pm

Meadows Community Series: Dancing in the Park

  • Sunday, May 3, 2015 at 12:00 pm