Current Exhibitions

Upcoming Exhibitions

Sunday, September 21, 2014 - Sunday, March 1, 2015
Friday, October 10, 2014 - Saturday, November 8, 2014
Friday, November 14, 2014 - Friday, December 12, 2014

Upcoming Events

Displaying: Upcoming events grouped by event

Meadows Museum Art Activity: “Drawing from the Masters”

  • Sunday, September 21, 2014 at 1:30 pm

Young Educator Seminars (YES)

  • Wednesday, September 24, 2014 at 6:30 pm

Music at the Meadows: “Passion in Every Note”

  • Thursday, September 25, 2014 at 6:30 pm

Meadows Symphony Orchestra

  • Friday, September 26, 2014 at 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, September 28, 2014 at 3:00 pm

Take Flight with Public Relations

  • Wednesday, October 1, 2014 at 6:00 pm

BLACK SNOW by Mikhail Bulgakov, adapted by Keith Reddin

  • Wednesday, October 1, 2014 at 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 2, 2014 at 8:00 pm
  • Friday, October 3, 2014 at 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, October 4, 2014 at 2:00 pm
  • Saturday, October 4, 2014 at 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, October 5, 2014 at 2:00 pm

SYZYGY New Music Ensemble: “Living Toys”

  • Thursday, October 2, 2014 at 8:00 pm

Meadows Museum Program: New Ways of Seeing

  • Saturday, October 4, 2014 at 1:00 pm
  • Saturday, November 1, 2014 at 1:00 pm

Brown Bag Dance Series

  • Monday, October 6, 2014 at 12:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 7, 2014 at 12:30 pm
  • Wednesday, October 8, 2014 at 12:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 9, 2014 at 12:30 pm
  • Friday, October 10, 2014 at 12:00 pm

Visiting Artist Lecture Series: A. L. Steiner

  • Wednesday, October 8, 2014 at 6:30 pm

Young Educator Seminars (YES)

  • Thursday, October 9, 2014 at 6:30 pm

Pollock Gallery Exhibit: “1972”

  • Friday, October 10, 2014 at 11:00 am

Pollock Gallery Exhibit Opening: “1972”

  • Friday, October 10, 2014 at 6:00 pm

Museum Access Program: INsights and OUTlooks

  • Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 11:00 am

Museum Access Program: Connections

  • Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at 10:30 am
  • Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at 10:30 am
  • Wednesday, October 29, 2014 at 10:30 am

Music at the Meadows: “Scarlatti’s Cat”

  • Thursday, October 16, 2014 at 5:30 pm

Meadows Wind Ensemble: “The French Connection”

  • Friday, October 17, 2014 at 8:00 pm

TOP GIRLS by Caryl Churchill

  • Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 23, 2014 at 8:00 pm
  • Friday, October 24, 2014 at 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, October 26, 2014 at 2:00 pm
  • Sunday, October 26, 2014 at 7:30 pm

Museum Evening Lecture: “Juan Muñoz, Looking Back”

  • Thursday, October 23, 2014 at 6:00 pm

Visiting Artist Lecture Series: Doug Ashford

  • Thursday, October 23, 2014 at 6:30 pm

Meadows Museum Program: What’s My Line?

  • Thursday, October 23, 2014 at 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, October 30, 2014 at 6:30 pm

Public Debate: The Texas Governor’s Race

  • Thursday, October 23, 2014 at 7:00 pm

Faculty Piano Recital: Liudmila Georgievskaya

  • Monday, October 27, 2014 at 8:00 pm

Guest Piano Recital: Epifanio Comis

  • Wednesday, October 29, 2014 at 1:00 pm

All His Jazz: Fosse On Screen

  • Wednesday, October 29, 2014 at 7:00 pm

Museum Thursday Lecture Series: “The Greatness of Goya, Part 1: The Works on Paper”

  • Thursday, October 30, 2014 at 6:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 6, 2014 at 6:00 pm

Meadows Symphony Orchestra: Berio, Saint-Saens and Rachmaninoff

  • Friday, October 31, 2014 at 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, November 2, 2014 at 3:00 pm

Jamal Cyrus - Visiting Artist Lecture Series

  • Monday, November 3, 2014 at 6:30 pm