Current Exhibitions

Upcoming Exhibitions

Sunday, March 12, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - Saturday, April 15, 2017
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - Saturday, May 20, 2017

Upcoming Events

Displaying: Upcoming events grouped by event

Reflecting on Ribera: Art and Culture in Spain and Spanish Naples, 1600-1700

  • Friday, February 24, 2017 at 10:30 am
  • Friday, March 3, 2017 at 10:30 am

Drawing From the Masters

  • Sunday, February 26, 2017 at 1:30 pm
  • Sunday, March 5, 2017 at 1:30 pm
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 at 1:30 pm

Meadows First Performances Recital Series - 02/27 Event CANCELED

  • Monday, February 27, 2017 at 12:00 pm
  • Monday, March 27, 2017 at 12:00 pm

Organ Studio Spring Recital I

  • Monday, February 27, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Visiting Artist Lecture: Lionel Maunz

  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at 7:00 pm

“Mary Stuart” by Friedrich Schiller

  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, March 2, 2017 at 8:00 pm
  • Friday, March 3, 2017 at 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 at 2:00 pm
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 at 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, March 5, 2017 at 2:00 pm

Meadows Jazz Orchestra Spring Brown Bag

  • Thursday, March 2, 2017 at 12:45 pm

The Ecstasies Above

  • Thursday, March 2, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Meadows Wind Ensemble: Cityscapes

  • Friday, March 3, 2017 at 7:30 pm

The Tempest

  • Friday, March 3, 2017 at 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 at 2:30 pm
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 at 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, March 5, 2017 at 2:30 pm

Flute Master Class with Jean Ferrandis

  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 at 1:00 pm

SYZYGY: New Music for Stage

  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 at 7:00 pm

Spring Brown Bag Dance Series

  • Monday, March 6, 2017 at 12:00 pm
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at 12:30 pm
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 at 12:00 pm
  • Thursday, March 9, 2017 at 12:30 pm
  • Friday, March 10, 2017 at 12:00 pm

PLUS Quartet

  • Monday, March 6, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Chamber Music Concert Series

  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Brian Hsu, Guest Piano Recital

  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 at 1:00 pm

Art Lecture: Kelly Baum

  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 at 7:00 pm

Liudmila Georgievskaya: Faculty Piano Recital

  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 at 7:30 pm

A Spring Choral Showcase

  • Thursday, March 9, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Meadows Museum Access Program: Re-Connections

  • Friday, March 17, 2017 at 10:30 am

Boris Slutsky: Two Piano Master Classes

  • Sunday, March 19, 2017 at 6:00 pm

Boris Slutsky: Two Piano Master Classes

  • Monday, March 20, 2017 at 6:00 pm

Organ Studio Spring Recital II

  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Ribera: 17th-Century Methods and Materials

  • Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 6:00 pm

Meadows Symphony Orchestra: Concerto Competition Winners’ Concert

  • Friday, March 24, 2017 at 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 at 2:30 pm

Kirill Gliadovsky: Guest Piano Recital

  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 1:00 pm

New Visions, New Voices

  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 8:00 pm
  • Friday, March 31, 2017 at 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 2:00 pm
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 8:00 pm

Drawings are Paintings

  • Friday, March 31, 2017 at 12:15 pm

Chamber Music Concert Series

  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 2:30 pm

Cézanne Quartet

  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 7:30 pm