Upcoming Exhibitions

Friday, January 26, 2018 - Monday, March 12, 2018
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - Thursday, March 8, 2018

Upcoming Events

Displaying: Upcoming events grouped by event

Drawing From the Masters

  • Sunday, January 7, 2018 at 1:30 pm
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 1:30 pm

Meadows Museum Access Program: Re-Connections

  • Friday, January 12, 2018 at 10:30 am

Opening Reception: “Julie Morel: Clear, Deep, Dark”

  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 5:00 pm

Meadows Distinguished Performer Concert Series: Ligeti and His World – Concert Series

  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Meadows Chamber Orchestra Student Conductors’ Concert

  • Friday, February 2, 2018 at 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 2:30 pm

Dr. Janette Fishell: Guest Organ Recital

  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Organ Master Class with Janette Fishell

  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 9:00 am

Museum Access Program: Connections

  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 10:30 am

Jovanni-Rey de Pedro: Guest Piano Recital

  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 1:00 pm

Meadows Opera Theatre: “Alcina” by Georg Friedrich Händel

  • Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 7:30 pm
  • Friday, February 9, 2018 at 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Faculty Chamber Music Recital

  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 4:00 pm