Current Exhibitions

Upcoming Exhibitions

Sunday, February 14, 2016 - Sunday, June 5, 2016

Upcoming Events

Displaying: Upcoming events grouped by event

Meadows First Performances Recital Series

  • Monday, February 8, 2016 at 12:00 pm

Museum Access Program: Connections

  • Wednesday, February 10, 2016 at 10:30 am
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2016 at 10:30 am

Luis Martín Lecture Series: “Freaks, Bearded Women, and Dwarves in Spanish Art”

  • Friday, February 12, 2016 at 10:30 am
  • Friday, February 19, 2016 at 10:30 am

Devised Projects: Creating Work, aka Having to Make It

  • Friday, February 12, 2016 at 12:30 pm
  • Monday, February 15, 2016 at 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2016 at 12:30 pm

Meadows Chamber Orchestra Student Conductors’ Concert

  • Friday, February 12, 2016 at 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, February 14, 2016 at 2:30 pm

Valentine’s Day Piano Duo Concert

  • Sunday, February 14, 2016 at 7:30 pm

Meadows Chamber Players: Schubert and Brahms

  • Monday, February 15, 2016 at 7:30 pm

Carlotta Corpron: Stretching Reality

  • Thursday, February 18, 2016 at 6:00 pm

Celebrating Joaquín Achúcarro’s 25 years at SMU

  • Friday, February 19, 2016 at 7:30 pm

Drawing from the Masters

  • Sunday, February 21, 2016 at 1:30 pm

Stefan Engels: Bach, Bach, Bach!

  • Sunday, February 21, 2016 at 7:30 pm

Chamber Concert Mini-Series

  • Monday, February 22, 2016 at 7:30 pm
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2016 at 7:30 pm

Play: St. Joan of the Stockyards by Bertolt Brecht

  • Wednesday, February 24, 2016 at 8:00 pm