Upcoming Events

Displaying: Upcoming events grouped by event

Faculty Piano Recital: Catharine Lysinger

  • Saturday, January 31, 2015 at 8:00 pm

Museum Access Program: Connections

  • Wednesday, February 4, 2015 at 10:30 am
  • Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 10:30 am
  • Wednesday, February 18, 2015 at 10:30 am

Meadows Opera Theatre: “ Susannah” by Carlisle Floyd

  • Thursday, February 5, 2015 at 8:00 pm
  • Friday, February 6, 2015 at 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 7, 2015 at 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, February 8, 2015 at 2:00 pm

Meadows Museum Symposium: Curating Goya

  • Saturday, February 7, 2015 at 10:00 am

Friday Morning Lecture Series: “The Search for Humanity”

  • Friday, February 13, 2015 at 10:30 am

Museum Friday Gallery Talk: “Joaquin Mir’s Allegory”

  • Friday, February 13, 2015 at 12:15 pm

Meadows First Performances Recital Series

  • Monday, February 16, 2015 at 12:00 pm

Faculty Chamber Music Recital: Liudmila Georgievskaya

  • Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at 8:00 pm

Visiting Artist Lecture Series: Regine Basha

  • Wednesday, February 18, 2015 at 6:30 pm