Upcoming Events

Displaying: Upcoming events grouped by event

Young Educator Seminars (YES)

  • Wednesday, January 7, 2015 at 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, February 19, 2015 at 6:30 pm

Catharine Lysinger

  • Saturday, January 31, 2015 at 8:00 pm

Susannah by Carlisle Floyd

  • Thursday, February 5, 2015 at 8:00 pm
  • Friday, February 6, 2015 at 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 7, 2015 at 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, February 8, 2015 at 2:00 pm

Verlaine Trio Recital

  • Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at 8:00 pm

Meadows Community Series: SYZYGY Presents Vox Femina

  • Thursday, February 19, 2015 at 8:00 pm

Meadows Virtuosi Players

  • Saturday, February 21, 2015 at 6:30 pm

The Sparrow by Chris Mathews, Jake Minton and Nathan Allen

  • Wednesday, February 25, 2015 at 8:00 pm

Meadows Chamber Orchestra Student Conductors’ Concert

  • Friday, February 27, 2015 at 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, March 1, 2015 at 3:00 pm

Sacred Works for Organ and Chorus

  • Sunday, March 1, 2015 at 2:00 pm

Brown Bag Dance Series

  • Monday, March 2, 2015 at 12:00 pm
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015 at 12:30 pm
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2015 at 12:00 pm
  • Thursday, March 5, 2015 at 12:30 pm