Current Exhibitions

Upcoming Exhibitions

Sunday, October 9, 2016 - Sunday, January 29, 2017
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - Sunday, January 29, 2017
Friday, October 28, 2016 - Sunday, December 11, 2016

Upcoming Events

Displaying: Upcoming events grouped by event

Play: Twelfth Night by William Shakespeare

  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016 at 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, September 29, 2016 at 8:00 pm
  • Friday, September 30, 2016 at 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, October 1, 2016 at 2:00 pm
  • Saturday, October 1, 2016 at 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, October 2, 2016 at 2:00 pm

Emerging Artists Recital Series

  • Thursday, September 29, 2016 at 7:30 pm

The Podius Debate on Affirmative Action

  • Thursday, September 29, 2016 at 7:30 pm

Fall Brown Bag Dance Series

  • Monday, October 3, 2016 at 12:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2016 at 12:30 pm
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2016 at 12:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 6, 2016 at 12:30 pm
  • Friday, October 7, 2016 at 12:00 pm

Liudmila Georgievskaya: Faculty Piano Recital

  • Monday, October 3, 2016 at 7:30 pm

Vice Presidential Debate: Viewing and Discussion

  • Tuesday, October 4, 2016 at 7:30 pm

“Star Trek”: Celebrating 50 Years of Boldly Going

  • Wednesday, October 5, 2016 at 7:30 pm

Widening Circles - A Call for Peace

  • Thursday, October 6, 2016 at 7:30 pm

International Symposium on Modern Spanish Art

  • Friday, October 7, 2016 at 10:00 am