National Center for Arts Research Board of Advisors

Mr. Maxwell L. Anderson
President
Souls Grown Deep Foundation
10 Liberty Street, #7E
New York, NY 10005
646-928-2941
manderson@soulsgrowndeep.org

Dr. José Antonio Bowen
President
Goucher College
1021 Dulaney Valley Road
Baltimore, MD 21204
410-337-6020
Jose.bowen@goucher.edu

Dr. Bill Dillon
The Herman W. Lay Professor of Marketing
Southern Methodist University
P.O. Box 750333
Dallas, Texas 75275
214-768-4165
bdillon@smu.edu

Ms. Zenetta S. Drew
Executive Director
Dallas Black Dance Theatre
P.O. Box 131290
Dallas, TX 75313
214-871-2376
z.drew@dbdt.com

Ms. Bess Enloe
8823 Briarwood Lane
Dallas, TX 75209
214-352-4772 or cell 214-632-6380
bess@bessenloe.com

Ms. Melissa Fetter
3806 Beverly Dr.
Dallas, TX 75205
214-520-7211
melissafetter@gmail.com

Ms. Romelia H. Flores
IBM Distinguished Engineer & Master Inventor
IBM Academy Core Management Team
IBM Global Solution Center
1177 S Belt Line Road
Coppell, Texas 75019-4642
469-549-8142 or cell 817-637-4857
rrflores@us.ibm.com

Ms. Naomi Grabel
Chief Executive Officer
American Friends of the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra
122 E 42nd St, Suite 4507
New York, NY 10168
212-697-2949
CEO@AFIPO.org

Ms. Kate D. Levin
Principal
Bloomberg Associates
25 East 78th Street
New York, NY 10075
212-205-0246
klevin@bloomberg.org

Mr. Anthony Meier
Anthony Meier Fine Arts
1969 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94109
415-351-1400
tony@anthonymeier.com

Mr. Michael Meadows
Senior Vice President
Westwood Trust
200 Crescent Court, Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75201
214-750-2279
mmeadows@westwoodgroup.com

Mr. Chris Millican
Partner
Boston Consulting Group
2501 North Harwood Suite 2200
Dallas, TX 75201
214-849-1557
millican.chris@bcg.com

Ms. Nancy Nasher
President and CEO
NorthPark Development Company
8080 N. Central Expy. Suite 1100
Dallas, TX 75206
214-369-1234
nan@northparkcntr.com

 

Dr. Bonnie Pitman
Distinguished Scholar in Residence
University of Texas at Dallas
800 West Campbell Road
Richardson, TX 75080
972-883-2111
bpitman@utdallas.edu

Mr. David Resnicow
President
Resnicow and Associates
1995 Broadway 11th Floor
New York, NY 10023
212-671-5150
dresnicow@resnicow.com

Ms. Jill Robinson
President, TRG Arts
90 S. Cascade Ave.
Suite 510
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
719-686-0165
jrobinson@trgarts.com

Mr. Jesse Rosen
President and CEO
League of American Orchestras
33 West 60th Street, 5th Floor New York, NY 10023
646-822-4046
jrosen@americanorchestras.org

Mr. Jeremy Strick
Director
Nasher Sculpture center
2001 Flora St
Dallas, TX 75201
214-242-5103
jstrick@nashersculpturecenter.org

Ms. Rebecca Thomas
Managing Director
Rebecca Thomas & Associates
857-277-1321 (work)
917-992-5184 (cell)
rebecca@rebeccathomas.com

Ms. Beth Tuttle
President and CEO
DataArts
400 Market Street, Suite 600
Philadelphia, PA 19106-2533
215-383-0702
btuttle@culturaldata.org

Dr. Glenn Voss
Marilyn and Leo Corrigan Endowed Professor of Marketing
Research Director, National Center for Arts Research
Southern Methodist University
P.O. Box 750333
Dallas, TX 75275
214-768-2236
gvoss@smu.edu

Dr. Zannie Voss
Professor and Chair, Arts Management and Arts Entrepreneurship
Director, National Center for Arts Research
Southern Methodist University
P.O. Box 750356
Dallas, TX 75275
214-768-3466
zvoss@smu.edu

Ms. Donna Wilhelm
6257 Boca Raton
Dallas, TX 75203
214-265-1492
dmwilhelm02@gmail.com